Education HQ
Home  :  Public Schools  :  Colleges and Universities  :  Libraries  :  Site Information


Richland County School District 02

Our database includes records of 23 schools in the Richland County School District 02 public school system which is located in Richland County, South Carolina. Click a name from the below list to view school system details or choose to narrow your search to schools in a specific South Carolina city.

Name Town
Anna Boyd Child Dev Center Columbia
Bethel-hanberry Elementary Blythewood
Blythewood High School Blythewood
Blythewood Middle School Blythewood
Bookman Road Elementary School Elgin
Dent Middle School Columbia
Edward L Wright Middle School Columbia
Forest Lake Elementary School Columbia
Joseph Keels Elementary School Columbia
Kelly Mill Middle School Blythewood
Killian Elementary School Columbia
L B Nelson Elementary Columbia
L W Conder Elementary School Columbia
Lake Carolina Elementary Blythewood
North Springs Elementary Columbia
Pontiac Elementary Elgin
Rice Creek Elementary Columbia
Richland Northeast High School Columbia
Ridge View High School Columbia
Round Top Elementary Blythewood
Spring Valley High School Columbia
Summit Parkway Middle School Columbia
Windsor Elementary Columbia

If you're not looking for a school system in South Carolina, or if you've arrived at this page by error, we encourage you find a public school by selecting other criteria. View a list of other South Carolina public school systems or begin your research from the public schools homepage where you'll have the opportunity to easily navigate a list of over 95,000 institutions by selecting criteria such as name or location.

© 2005 - 2012 Home | Education Articles | Top